Committee Members

Chair : Fiona Ashby

Vice Chair: Debra Watson

Secretary: Kath Evans

Treasurer: Gordon McCombe

Members: Paul Ashby, Peter Danby, George Falconer, Jenny Gregory, Adam Hughes, Malcolm Lord, Helen Roberts, Sian Wadey.

The Attfield Theatre Company Limited is Registered in England & Wales No. 4052516

Registered Address: The Guildhall, Bailey Head, Oswestry, Shropshire. SY11 1PZ